![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
So if, for example, the Rockets are down to 6 and Dwight Howard fouls out, can you just say Asik is hurt or resting and keep him in?
__________________
@TimeformUSfigs |
#2
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Well you do get a technical in addition to any regular foul he commits. So an off the ball foul becomes 2 shots and the ball. A shooting foul can be 2 shots plus the technical foul shots plus the ball.
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
![]() You don't get the ball for a tech in the NBA, only flagrants. Possession remains where it was. It is rarely going to ever come up, but it could be abused, that is all I'm saying. I don't like that a guy is dressed and DNP-Rest, yet they can keep a guy in that fouled out.
__________________
@TimeformUSfigs |
#4
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
If a guy is dressed and hasn't played, how can he be hurt? Easy rule to fix, you don't dress if you can't play.
__________________
@TimeformUSfigs |
#6
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
![]() I agree, they won't, until somebody abuses it.
__________________
@TimeformUSfigs |