
09-16-2010, 10:15 AM
|
 |
Sha Tin
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 20,855
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crown@club
I'm not posting the video to say when the Bears got screwed on the same call. What I'm posting is the fact this incident has been called on other occasions. Unfortunately I don't have video of other teams getting screwed over the same call.
Chris Collinsworth and Jack Buck said in the video that 'if a player goes to the ground in the act of catching a pass, he must maintain control of the ball after he touches the ground.'
Like I said before its the 2nd worst rule in football behind the tuck rule.
|
Jack Buck is dead
|