![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Double Disqualification??? Are you kidding me? These bleepin stewards have done nothing all meet, now they make this decision. Absolutely OUTRAGEOUS to put up the horse that finished 3rd. JOKE!
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Are the stewards trying to make me quit this game?? I seriously am sick of this. ![]() |
#3
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Chuck, your horse should have been placed 3rd. Karlson's horse definitely cut right in front of Thornton, but the steward's did not have enough "evidence" ? Obviously changing paths in front of another horse already in that path is not enough evidence...
Then they make that outrageous double DQ, taking down Calabrese/Catalano no less? Horses never run straight on that poly nonsense, they have ignored everything the entire meet, now this. The 6 outran the 10, plain and simple. His coming over did not cost the 10 a placing, as the 10 was not going to finish ahead of either the 6 or 11. Now, the 11 was at least semi-rightfully punished for coming out mid-stretch and interfering with 3 horses (it was the 11 swerving into both the 12 and 10 that caused the 10 to hit the 6), but this was an absurd overall ruling. |
#5
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
The 12 comes out only after the 11 barrels over in front of him, starting that outward chain reaction that also involved Terrain and even Jose Adan. Then Jose Adan comes back in over in front of Terrain just shortly before the wire. Think the 6 coming down was more of a toss-up, but the 11 absolutely had to come down. I actually think they got it right. |