![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
You have to love those socal stewards..........glad I did not wager on the four horse.
__________________
"To learn who rules over you, simply find out who you are not allowed to criticize"...Voltaire |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
So for arguments sake... if the 4 was the horse who actually came out into the 9th path and interfered with the 1-5 chalk, would there still have been no change...?
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
The 1-to-5 chalk would have still finished ahead of the 4 despite such an infraction ... so no, there would have been no change on account of the fact that you can't DQ a horse if the one they foul finishes ahead of them.
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
of course, but i think he is referring to IF the horse that won was large odds and interfered with a 1:5 shot the same way. |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
If they would have DQ twirling candy and placed him last, just imagine the show payoffs with the 1-5 shot, and the second choice out of the exotics.
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
This is what is was implying....
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|