![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
![]() 2 horse should come down here in the 9th. That was herding at it's worst. Can't go from the 2 path to the 7 path, then 7 path to 9 path, all the while being whipped left handed.
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Horrible call letting him stand
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
![]() That ruling was a TRAVESTY. What can't you do in the stretch, if you can do that? What a freakin joke.
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Calm down, it wasn't that bad
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Completely DISAGREE. It was a horrible decision. Like I said, What CAN'T a jockey do down the stretch if it's OK to drift out 9 paths while interfering with 2 other horses, 2 different times. Watch it again, this time with your eyes open.
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
![]() tear
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
![]() The racing gods just made sure that ABSURD miscarriage of justice did not mean anything to me in the long run, as I did not use the 25-1 shot that just won the last.
That changes nothing regarding my opinion of the Gulfstream stewards, however. ![]() |
#8
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Oaklawn 8th 20 box 29
|
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|