![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Love the chart call of this race:
"clobbered, knocking rival 3 paths sideways, angled out impatiently despite opening on rail" Funny stuff. |
#2
|
|||
|
|||
![]() That's why chart callers are useless. Now suckers will bet the 7 back without looking at video.
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
![]() http://www.nyra.com/stewards/sar/SC080610.shtml
I agree 100% with the stewards conclusion and decision .. however, unless I'm reading the attatched rule wrong, the horse technically should have been DQ'd. |
#4
|
||||
|
||||
![]() They've got the rule written as a DISJUNCTION. Sounds as if they meant it to be a CONJUNCTION. The latter is what most horseplayers would want, as well.
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
![]() put it this way...i cashed my tickets before they could change their minds.....
|
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|