View Single Post
  #4  
Old 01-15-2011, 07:19 PM
ranger5830 ranger5830 is offline
Lincoln Fields
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 416
Default

Michael Wrona mentions that they were incorrectly loaded in the call, the entry should have been side by side instead they were in the 4 and 6 stalls. Also in CA the CHRB rules state that even if one part of an entry is declared a non-starter, the other parts of the entry remain starters, therefore there would be no refunds unless the entire entry was declared a non-starter.
Reply With Quote