View Single Post
  #1  
Old 01-11-2019, 07:15 AM
JolyB JolyB is offline
Churchill Downs
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1,780
Default Turf Paradise January 12 ROI Wagers go here

Please have your ROI wagers posted on this thread not later than first post at Turf Paradise of 12:40 PM Mountain time (1:40 PM Central and 2:40 PM Eastern).

Best of luck to all and thank you to Real Quiet for scoring.
Reply With Quote