Thread: michelle wie
View Single Post
  #7  
Old 03-30-2010, 10:20 AM
GPK GPK is offline
5'8".. but all man!
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 3 miles from Chateuax de la Blaha
Posts: 21,706
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gales0678
kev wasn't the rule infraction after the shot ?? the club was grounded after she hit the ball and was trying to get out of the water hazard (still a penalty though)
The ball only moved a few inches out of the water in into the rough, but still inside the hazard line. Had the ball cleared the hazard line, she could have grounded her club without penalty.
Reply With Quote