Thread: michelle wie
View Single Post
  #6  
Old 03-30-2010, 10:11 AM
gales0678 gales0678 is offline
Oriental Park
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: new york
Posts: 3,670
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GPK
Anytime your ball is in a water hazard or bunker, you can't ground your club inside the hazard or bunker.




In your case, once you finally get the ball out of the bunker on your 4th attempt, then you can ground your club.

kev wasn't the rule infraction after the shot ?? the club was grounded after she hit the ball and was trying to get out of the water hazard (still a penalty though)
Reply With Quote