View Single Post
  #2  
Old 12-10-2017, 04:30 PM
freddymo freddymo is offline
Belmont Park
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 7,091
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fantini33 View Post
Their conclusion that because they EACH only had 1 entry, and therefore it was the same as one person having 2 is kind of bogus. The difference is obvious....they are 2 people, NOT 1. Collusion, by legal definition, cannot be done by one person, only 2 or more. You cannot collude with yourself. They for sure got away with a rules violation here. No doubt.

So if Moomey and Ball each had 1 entry and employed their same tactics that it would have been fine? Because it seems that is what they are implying.

At least this should eliminate the majority of the group play and start to level the playing field off a bit.

I don't know....on to the next one I guess.

This explanation is an ill-conceived legal argument add in they have played under an LLC for the propose of competing jointly and you have further hurdles to overcome. Let's get on with it give them their bounty and make some more cogent rules that aren't contradictory.
Reply With Quote