![]() |
Clearly the ref made a mistake by blowing his whistle, but once it's blown the play is dead. The proper ruling was made. None of us had to make that quick decision from the angle that EH had, and he was probably caught off guard by it.
As for Shanahan, gutsy call. Guess he figured most OTs are decided on the coin toss. Must've thought his odds were better on one play from the three yard line. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.